Contact Us

Directions
menubar
Weisser Millien, General Manager x 222 weisser@cedarhillcc.com
Steven Freire, Assistant General Manager x 283 sfreire@cedarhillcc.com
Cathy Seiwell, Controller x 225 cseiwell@cedarhillcc.com
Edgar Jovel, Clubhouse Manager x 223 ejovel@cedarhillcc.com 
Laura Sanchez, Dining Room Manager x 230 lsanchez@cedarhillcc.com 
Chip Vanderborght, Executive Chef x 266 cvanderborght@cedarhillcc.com
Dennis Wrede, Golf Course Superintendent x 264 dwrede@cedarhillcc.com
Ron Korn, Golf Professional x 275/251 rkorn@cedarhillcc.com
Larry Katz, Tennis Professional x 263 tennis@cedarhillcc.com
Vince Madonia, Facility Manager x 265 vmadonia@cedarhillcc.com
Bill Spaan, Equipment Manager x 299 bspaan@cedarhillcc.com
Carmela Mazzella, Executive Assistant x 271 cmazzella@cedarhillcc.com
Meredith Sirotto, Administrative Assistant x 221 chcc@cedarhillcc.com

Pro Shop Number: 973-992-6455 
Fax Number: 973-992-1857